Contact by Phone
(860) 829-3690

Contact by Fax
(860) 828-9940

Contact by Email
sales@danddfiltration.com

Visit Our Office
612 Four Rod Road,
Kensington, CT 06492
Get Directions

President & Vice President

Daniel Quagliaro

President
daquagliaro@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Cell: (860) 729-7992
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Debra Quagliaro

Vice President
djquagliaro@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Cell: (860) 729-0586
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Regional Sales Force

Dave Peterson

dpeterson@danddfiltration.com
Office: (215) 487-1281
Cell: (860) 819-6845
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Brian Looney

blooney@danddfiltration.com
Office: (781) 538-5462
Cell: (860) 840-1231
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Bruce Crowley

bcrowley@danddfiltration.com
Office: (215) 821-3897
Cell: (860) 819-6854
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Ian Stankiewicz

istankiewicz@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Cell: (860) 819-4058
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Kevin Liudzius

kliudzius@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Cell: (860) 539-8496
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Mitch Perlstein

mitch@technika-inc.com
Office: (860) 526-4254
Cell: (860) 575-5938
Fax: (860) 526-4274

Home Base Team

Darin Quagliaro

Website Manager
darinquagliaro@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Cell: (203) 605-8848
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Kurt Lange

Systems Engineer
klange@lisonline.net
Office: (860) 620-0463
Cell: (860) 919-0612
Fax: (860) 620-9754

Amy Hedlund

Office Manager
ahedlund@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Danielle Liudzius

Customer Service Manager
dliudzius@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Deanna Quagliaro

Laboratory Manager
dequagliaro@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Cell: (860) 729-2526
Fax: (860) 828-9940

John Policki

Warehouse Manager
sales@danddfiltration.com
Office: (860) 829-3690
Fax: (860) 828-9940

Special Thanks

Craig Self

Retired
Thanking Craig Self for his 20+ years at D&D. We would not be where we are without you. Thank you Craig!